Menu
Concerts & Events 2022

Events

Concerts & Events 2022

November 18, 2022

Slessor Gardens

Concerts

Noel Gallagher’s High Flying Birds: Saturday 11th June

Stereophonics: Sunday 12th June

Simply Red: Saturday 23rd July

Paloma Faith: Sunday 24th July

Other Events

Sausage and Cider Festival: Friday 20th May

Ibiza Orchestra Live – Dundee 2022: Saturday 21st May

‘Over the City’ Exhibition (South Crichton Street – hoardings): Friday 25th November –>

Dundee WinterFest: Saturday 26th November, 2022 to Sunday 1st January, 2023

Dundee WinterFest – Slessor Gardens
Dundee WinterFest

OTHER CITY EVENTS

Dundee Summer (Bash) Streets Festival: Thursday 14th to Sunday 24th July

Christmas in Dundee 2022:

Thursday 17th November to Sunday 1st January, 2023

Dundee’s Living Christmas Tree: Thursday 17th November, 2022

Living Christmas Tree at City Churches

Dundee WinterFest: Saturday 26th November, 2022 to Sunday 1st January, 2023

#DundeeKindness Exhibition: Friday 25th November to Monday 28th November, 2022

Dundee Hooley: Saturday 26th November, 2022

Dundee Hooley

Fun in City Square: Thursday 1st December to Saturday 24th December, 2022

Christmas in Dundee 2022
Activities for all the family
(play an end of curling)

A Look Ahead – 2023 Events

Bastille – Bad Blood X tour: Saturday 29th July, 2023

Sausage and Cider Festival: Friday 11th August, 2023

The Ibiza Orchestra Dundee: Saturday 12th August, 2023

Our Newsletter

Get All The Latest

Subscribe to our newsletter to get all the latest news and events info straight to your inbox.

Newsletter Sign Up - Large

£1.6 BN

Total investment

30

Year masterplan

240

Hectares of prime land available

3K

Jobs Target

Sign up for updates

Get all the latest news and events info straight to your inbox

Newsletter Sign Up

For details on Dundee City Council land and property opportunities see: https://www.investindundee.com/landandproperty
Proudly made in Dundee by mtc.